Deutschland

Leinefelde

dummy_bild

Gerhard Koch

SITE MANAGER


Telefon: 03605 / 545 – 100
Telefax: 03605 / 545 – 144

mailto:gerhard.koch@globalwarehouse.de

Joachim Weiser - Lagerlogistik Leinefelde

Joachim Weiser

KEY-ACCOUNT & PROJEKT-MANAGER


Telefon: 03605 / 545 – 150
Telefax: 03605 / 545 – 177

joachim.weiser@globalwarehouse.de

Kerstin Spieske

SPEDITION LEINEFELDE


Telefon: 03605 / 545 – 131
Telefax: 03605 / 545 – 144

kerstin.spieske@globalwarehouse.de

Maik Weishaupt

IT ENGINEERING LEINEFELDE


Telefon: 03605 / 545 – 160
Telefax: 03605 / 545 – 111

maik.weishaupt@globalwarehouse.de

 

 

Westerstede

dummy_bild

Roland Pachaly

WAREHOUSE MANAGER


Telefon: 04488 / 58 – 512
Telefax: 04488 / 58 – 390

roland.pachaly@globalwarehouse.de

dummy_bild

Siegfried Schlich

SPEDITION WESTERSTEDE


Telefon: 04488 / 58 – 515
Telefax: 04488 / 58 – 350

siegfried.schlich@globalwarehouse.de

Susanne Tolle

IT ENGINEERING WESTERSTEDE


Telefon: 04488 / 58 – 535
Telefax: 04488 / 58 – 510

susanne.tolle@globalwarehouse.de