Germany

Leinefelde

dummy_bild

Tibor Czibik

SITE MANAGER


Phone: 03605 / 545 – 100
Fax: 03605 / 545 – 144

mailto:tibor.czibik@globalwarehouse.de

Joachim Weiser - Lagerlogistik Leinefelde

Joachim Weiser

KEY-ACCOUNT & PROJECT MANAGER


Phone: +49 (0)3605 / 545 – 150
Fax: +49 (0)3605 / 545 – 177

joachim.weiser@globalwarehouse.de

Kerstin Spieske

TRUCKING LEINEFELDE


Phone: +49 (0)3605 / 545 – 131
Fax: +49 (0)3605 / 545 – 144

kerstin.spieske@globalwarehouse.de

Maik Weishaupt

IT ENGINEERING LEINEFELDE


Phone: +49 (0)3605 / 545 – 160
Fax: +49 (0)3605 / 545 – 111

maik.weishaupt@globalwarehouse.de

 

 

Westerstede

dummy_bild

Roland Pachaly

WAREHOUSE MANAGER


Phone: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 512
Fax: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 390

roland.pachaly@globalwarehouse.de

dummy_bild

Siegfried Schlich

TRUCKING WESTERSTEDE


Phone: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 515
Fax: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 350

mailto:siegfried.schlich@globalwarehouse.de

Susanne Tolle

IT ENGINEERING


Phone: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 535
Fax: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 510

susanne.tolle@globalwarehouse.de