Headquarter

Johan Geurts

MANAGING DIRECTOR


Phone: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 390

info@globalwarehouse.de

Hanna Czaplinska

MANAGER OPERATIONAL EXCELLENCE


Phone: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 516
Fax: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 390

hanna.czaplinska@globalwarehouse.de

dummy_bild

Tobias Borawski

GENERAL MANAGER | DIRECTOR FINANCE


Phone: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 390

info@globalwarehouse.de

dummy_bild

Siegfried Schlich

MANAGER FORWARDING & TRANSPORT


Phone: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 515
Fax: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 390

siegfried.schlich@globalwarehouse.de

dummy_bild

Lars Kaiser

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER


Phone: +49 (0)3605 / 545 – 184
Fax: +49 (0)3605 / 545 – 144

lars.kaiser@globalwarehouse.de

Susanne Tolle

IT ENGINEERING


Phone: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 535
Fax: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 510

susanne.tolle@globalwarehouse.de

Jutta McCalla

CONTAINER / OCEAN FREIGHT


Phone: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 382
Fax: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 510

jutta.mccalla@globalwarehouse.de

Frank Husmann

CUSTOMS


Phone: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 384
Fax: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 510

frank.husmann@globalwarehouse.de

dummy_bild

Stephan Jungheit

CUSTOMS / VOCATIONAL TRAINING SUPERVISOR


Phone: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 386
Fax: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 510

stephan.jungheit@globalwarehouse.de

Werner Haase - Disposition / Fuhrparkleitung

Werner Haase

DISPOSTION / FLEET MANAGAMENT


Phone: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 333
Fax: +49 (0)4488 / 58 – 350

werner.haase@ltw-transport.de